Mickey Mouse Clubhouse

Mickey Mouse Clubhouse

May. 06, 2006
Your rating: 0
10 1 vote

Seasons and episodes

1Season 1 May. 06, 2006
2Season 2 Jan. 26, 2008
3Season 3 Feb. 27, 2010
4Season 4 Nov. 05, 2012
5Season 5 Sep. 04, 2017




Mickey Mouse Clubhouse is an American animated television series, that premiered in prime time on Disney Channel on May 5, 2006. The program was originally part of the Playhouse Disney daily block intended for preschoolers. The 14 of February of 2011, was moved to the Disney Junior block, serving as Playhouse Disney’s replacement. It is the only Mickey Mouse program, addressed to children of preschool age. The series is co-developed by Bobs Gannaway, who is also responsible for Jake and the Pirates Never land. The production of the series was put on four months of suspension in the spring of 2009, because of the death of voice artist Wayne Allwine, the longtime voice of Mickey Mouse. The production is shot, when Bret Iwan has been chosen as the fourth performer of Mickey’s voice. On the 23rd of June, 2013, Bill Farmer, voice of Goofy and Pluto, has confirmed on his official Twitter account that Mickey Mouse Clubhouse would cease production after 7 years of episodes. However, the replicas will continue on the Disney Junior 24/7 service.

Mickey Mouse Clubhouse
Mickey Mouse Clubhouse
Mickey Mouse Clubhouse
Mickey Mouse Clubhouse
Mickey Mouse Clubhouse
Mickey Mouse Clubhouse
Original title Mickey Mouse Clubhouse
TMDb Rating 5.9 26 votes
First air date May. 06, 2006
Last air date Sep. 15, 2017
Seasons 5
Episodes 136
Average Duration 25 minutes

Similar titles

Strike the Blood
A Series of Unfortunate Events
How Not to Summon a Demon Lord
American Dad!
Blue Exorcist
Re:ZERO -Starting Life in Another World-
Black Clover
The Batman
Dexter’s Laboratory
Log Horizon

Leave a comment

Name *
Add a display name
Email *
Your email address will not be published