Mrs. Fletcher

Mrs. Fletcher

Oct. 27, 2019
Your rating: 0
0 0 votes

Seasons and episodes

1Season 1 Oct. 27, 2019



Kathryn Hahn isEve Fletcher
Eve Fletcher
Jackson White isBrendan Fletcher
Brendan Fletcher
Owen Teague isJulian Spitzer
Julian Spitzer
Jen Richards isMargo Fairchild
Margo Fairchild
Casey Wilson isJane Rosen
Jane Rosen

Video trailer


A double of age comedy that explores the impact of pornography on the internet and social media, Mrs. Fletcher is still the empty nest divorcée Eva Fletcher — as she reinvents her life to find happiness and sexual satisfaction that eluded her, and in her first year at the university the son of Brendan.

Mrs. Fletcher
Mrs. Fletcher
Mrs. Fletcher
Original title Mrs. Fletcher
TMDb Rating 7.3 3 votes
First air date Oct. 27, 2019
Last air date Oct. 27, 2019
Seasons 1
Episodes 7
Average Duration 30 minutes

Similar titles

The Expanse
Death Parade
Good Mythical Morning
Doctor Who
The Kominsky Method
CSI: Miami
The 100
Gravity Falls
Code Geass: Lelouch of the Rebellion
Fighting Spirit
The Mandalorian
Dog & Scissors

Leave a comment

Name *
Add a display name
Email *
Your email address will not be published